Daily

Matthew 6:33
33 But seek first his kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well.

First thing you want to do everyday is say “Lord Bless me and keep me from the evil of the day.”Choose fellowship with God daily. Don’t walk in darkness.

Why?

God wants full commitment to Him.

When I wake up, no matter what happens, I need to get to know you better and love you a little more. When it’s the best day I ever had and all things are going well and we commune with Our Father in Heaven, God says this day is a success!

The opposite is also true. When things are going well, we get the sale we need, we finish a project that work demands, our to do list stands no chance but we DON’T include God in our day, it’s a wasted day.

When we rule out God and don’t include Him, we’re saying “Don’t worry about me, don’t worry about my dreams, my day, my work, I got this”. God wants us to experience the full presence of Him in our lives. He promises His presence in our lives.

We will go through battles, and deep waters, and troubles but He will not let us drown!

Proverbs 3:5-6
5 Trust in the Lord with all your heart
and lean not on your own understanding;
6 in all your ways submit to him and he will make your paths straight.

2 Chronicles 16:9
For the eyes of the Lord range throughout the earth to strengthen those whose hearts are fully committed to him….

Matthew 11:28
28 “Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.

In Jesus name I pray, Amen!

Published by Michael_72589

Life will pass you by if you blink too long! Live this life with the purpose you were given. Don't know it? Let's find it together!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started